Reviews

Danyale
9/30/2018
Great food quick delivery
Lisa
8/29/2018
My order was accurate. My food was hot. The delivery driver was smiling beautifully. It is very nice to see a familiar face.
Christina
5/3/2018
love this place
Kearstin
4/7/2018
THEY ARE AMAZING!!!
Jason
3/1/2018
Food was ordered and requested at a particular time. Food arrived hot and right on time.
Heidi
2/1/2018
Part of order (Wonton) was not delivered and it was next to impossible to communicate with the lady at the restaurant to convey this message. Finally, they did send an order of wonton. Absolutely awful communication, need to have person who understands and speaks English answer phone at the restaurant.
Lisa
1/25/2018
Food arrived hot and my order was complete.
Danielle
10/20/2017
First order, delivery was pretty quick:) order was hot:) it was a little bland, but since I am home, a couple sprinkles of garlic powder and salt did the trick:) yum:)
Danielle
10/20/2017
This is my second time ordering and it did not disappoint! Food is yummy...quick and hot:)
Tommy
6/18/2017
Delicious!
Lisa
3/15/2017
Fast, friendly delivery and my order was spot on. It was still hot.
Kathleen
2/18/2017
Would recommend. Sushi nice and tasty. Food piping hot. Pretty good fried rice with plenty of veggies. Only bummer is if getting it delivered they only take cash.
Lizbeth
2/7/2017
Great delivery service. Great restaurant for Chinese food.
Christopher
1/28/2017
Everything was perfect... thanks again...
Gillian
1/27/2017
We didn't receive chicken lo mein which we ordered, other than that it was pretty good.
Lena
1/27/2017
If I could give zero stars I would. Food took two hours to arrive five minutes away. Food was cold and lacking flavor. I asked for chopsticks and was told they are in the bag, they were not.
Dianna
1/24/2017
Delivery was fast and friendly and the food was hot and tasty. Will order again, thanks!
Crissy
1/10/2017
Great food!!!
Cathleen
1/4/2017
Our order was ready when we arrived for pick up. The entrees tasted good and appeared fresh. The egg roll was okay. Have yet to find a great egg roll in this area!
Christopher
12/22/2016
Best food ever
Amanda
12/20/2016
Food was delicious! However , it took over an hour to receive order... I thought it had gotten lost somewhere
Chanda
12/15/2016
Awesome always
Heather
11/30/2016
The food is delicious and we love it! Highly recommend trying all varieties as well. They offer Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, and much more. You will be highly satisfied. The service is also very good and the staff is friendly and nice. Delivery times are even good, just an overall great experience. Their sushi rolls called the Volcano roll, and the Crunchy Dynamite roll are to die for and their lunch specials, of Triple Delight is by far the best I've had, my coworkers loved the Beef with Broccoli and the Sweet and sour chicken too.
Lizbeth
10/7/2016
Love MIng's!
HEATHER
9/23/2016
Hot and sour soup was too spicy and my family likes spicy foods.
Crissy
9/19/2016
Excellent! I got the Tangy Spicy Shrimp. Love it!! I also used the online system to order and it was so easy. Order was ready when I got there.
Nikki
9/17/2016
Awesome service and food!
Gayle
8/7/2016
Forgot to change out soup preferences on BENTO boxes. Wish they would let you select your own soup.
Chanda
8/7/2016
I love the sushi, always fresh!!!!
Maria
7/30/2016
Love their chicken fried rice! Love this site where I can order online and have ready to pickup when on way to work. Gave 4 stars only because I ask for 2 hot oils every time, and almost every time they either don't put it in the bag or only give me one. They never provide napkins, forks etc. but that's ok now that I'm prepared and aways have my own fork and napkins. Mings is just convenient and I as I said, I love their fried rice.
Jenny
6/20/2016
Most of the food was really good but we ordered a chicken with vegetables and got a chicken chow Mein instead....the order we placed showed the chicken with vegetables but we received a chow Mein instead which my mom did not want
Katie
6/8/2016
Great food!
Sheila
5/27/2016
It had been storming all day and we decided to stay in and order. Delivery was FAST and Food was great. Sushi was wonderful. Teriyaki beef bento box could have had more beef but tasted good.
Dorie
5/20/2016
Food is good and tasty has a nice flavor! Fast service and friendly employees. No chopsticks included in my order
Norma
5/20/2016
ALWAYS DELICIOUS!!
Alex
5/17/2016
Love it here! My favorite Asian place 😍👌🏾
Jack
3/21/2016
So I was off today and needed to have something delivered for lunch. Food was great and we ended up ordering from them again for dinner. Awesome
Fabian
3/5/2016
Fast and delicious!
Any questions please call us.